SRA & SRPA Designated Members

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates

Masoom Ali, SRA
richmondappraisals@gmail.com
Richmond Appraisal Services
18 High Pine, Glen Cove, NY 11542
(516) 759-0161

Michael A. Aliperti, SRA, AI-RRS
mdmsalip@aol.com
3 Somerset Ln., Setauket, NY 11733
(631) 751-1561

Albert Babino, SRA
ababino@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922 x225

Donald S. Bailey, MAI, SRA

Benjamin J. Berger, MAI, SRA

James M. Botas, SRA
jmbotas@aol.com
James M. Botas, SRA
83-75 118th St., #4L, Kew Gardens, NY 11415
(516) 578-6038

Robert A. Brancato, Sr., SRPA, SRA

Howard R. Brower, Jr, MAI, SRA
hbrower@raybrower.com
Ray Brower Associates
3665 Merrick Road, Seaford, NY 11783
(516) 826-9797

Thomas E. Byrne, SRA, AI-RRS
tombyrneappraiser@gmail.com
9 Clover Avenue, Floral Park, NY 11001
(646) 944-1186

Henry W. Cavaliere, SRA

Frank Ciotta, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
fciotta@ciotta-appraisals.com
Frank Ciotta & Associates, Inc.
366 North Broadway, Suite 409, Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 671-1400

James J Clarke, MAI, SRA

Lori A. Coffey, SRA
LCoffey@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 E. Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922 x243

Brian R. Corcoran, MAI, SRA
brian.corcoran@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
Valuation & Advisory
1290 Avenue of the Americas, 9th Fl.
New York, NY 10104
(212) 841-7885

Steven L. Corte, SRA
Scorte123@nassaucountyny.gov
Nassau County Dept of Assessment
240 Old Country Road, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 571-3587

Judy M. Dean, SRPA
judydean@optonline.net
New York Community Bancorp Inc.
Appraisal Department
102 Duffy Avenue, 5th Floor
Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6622

Edward T. Drake, Jr, MAI, SRA
edward.t.drake@chase.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, 1st Floor
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6643

Colin J. Duffy, SRA
cduffy3939@aol.com
MGC Appraisal Services
55 Front St., #9
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
(516) 255-3747

Paul D. Dyckes, MAI, SRA
pdyckes@gmail.com
Paul Dyckes, Inc.
141 Bay Avenue, Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 385-4558

Robert M. Flapan, MAI, SRA

Joseph Fragala, SRA

Glenn A. Gabberty, SRA, AI-RRS
Gabberty@optonline.net
Glenn A. Gabberty Appraisals, Inc.
P.O. Box 81, St. James, NY 11780
(631) 224-4804

Phillip S. Gennawey, SRA

Patricia M. Girvan, SRA
pgirvan@optonline.net
Pamco Appraisal
600 Johnson Avenue, Suite B1, Bohemia, NY 11716
(631) 277-2577

Patrick A. Given, SRPA

Michael A. Haberman, SRPA
mh@mhabermanassoc.com
Michael Haberman Associates, Inc.
125 Front St., Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 739-8080

Warren J. Hance, Jr, SRA
warren@wjhappraisalservices.com
WJH Appraisal Services, Inc.
165 Plainfield Avenue, Elmont, NY 11003
(516) 358-4525

Jerry O. Havranek, Jr., SRA

Alan H. Hudesman, SRA, AI-RRS
ahudesman@ciotta-appraisals.com
Frank Ciotta & Associates, Inc.
366 North Broadway, Suite 409, Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 671-1400

Howard F Jackson, Sr., MAI, SRA

Howard F. Jackson, Jr. MAI, SRA
author837@gmail.com
Howard Jackson Real Estate
1661 Old Country Road, Unit 136
Riverhead, NY 11901
(631) 284-9929

Peter G. Johnson, MAI, SRA

Sean K. Kiernan, SRA, AI-RRS
skiernan@oxfordappraisalsonline.com
Oxford Appraisals, Inc.
PO Box 403, Nesconset, NY 11767
(631) 672-7784

Charles J. Kunzmann, Jr, SRA
cjkinc@optonline.net
Charles J. Kunzmann, Inc.
77 Broadway, Amityville, NY 11701
(631) 264-0114

Kathy Leitman, SRA
katsl@optonline.net
Breslin Appraisal Co., Inc.
44 Elm Street, Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 470-3787

Kenneth H. Lippe, SRA
kenlippe@valutron.com
Valutron Appraisal Services Inc.
P.O. Box 340, Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
(516) 621-4477

Judith B. MacCrate, SRA

J R. Marino, SRPA, SRA

Robert J. Malone, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
appraiserbobm@aol.com
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Rd., Ste. 302, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(917) 353-1529

Robert Marks, MAI, SRA
bobmarks@optonline.net
Robert Marks Inc.
170 Old Country Rd., Ste. 501, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 282-2902

Anthony M. Marmorale, SRA, AI-RRS
anthony.marmorale@mynycb.com
New York Community Bank
102 Duffy Avenue, Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6625

James F. Marski, SRA
jmarski@ridgewoodbank.com
Ridgewood Savings Bank
1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite 110
Lake Success, NY  11042
(718) 240-4744

Kevin W. Matheson, SRA
Kevin@appraiseny.com
Appraisal Reports, Inc.
28 Providence Drive, Islip Terrace, NY 11752
(631) 321-5962

Richard A Meyer, Sr., SRA
rameyer@optonline.net
Richard A. Meyer Assoc., Inc.
2820 Merrick Rd., Bellmore, NY 11710
(516) 781-5400

Howard S. Morris, SRA
hmorris@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Rd., Ste. 302, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300

Frank M. Notaro, MAI, SRA
frank.notaro@mynycb.com
New York Community Bank
102 Duffy Avenue, Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6615

Jacqueline Nulty, MAI, SRA

Gerard O’Connor, SRA, AI-RRS
apexapp@optonline.com
Apex Appraisal Service
929 S. 6th St., Lindenhurst, NY 11757
(631) 553-5133

James Orticelle, SRA
ort@optonline.net
James Orticelle & Assoc., Inc.
104 S Central Ave, Ste. 17, Valley Stream, NY 11580
(516) 488-7113

Ron Paradiso, SRA
rprappraisal@gmail.com
RPR Appraisal
35 Summit Street, Suite 101
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
(917) 691-9966

Richard R. Pergolis, MAI, SRA

Jhairam Persaud, SRA
jayperappraisals@verizon.net
Jayper Apprasial Service
89-37 Springfield Blvd, Queens Village, NY 11427
(718) 465-5500

Neal D. Peysner, SRA
npeysner@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 E. Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922 x232

Morley A. Quatroche, SRA

Robert Reed, SRA
rreed@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 E. Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922

Eric T. Reeps, SRA
ereeps@cccmtg.com
Continental Home Loans
175 Pinelawn Road, Suite 400, Melville, NY 11747
(631) 390-6183

John K. Roche, SRA

Alvin B. Roper, SRA

James Ryan, MAI, SRA

Paul M. Sherrock, SRA
sherrock252@gmail.com
137 Bedell Street
Freeport, NY 11520

Gyanda L. Shivnarain, SRA, AI-RRS
rosu@aol.com
Rosu Appraisals Inc
2324 Healy Ave, Far Rockaway, NY 11691
(347) 453-4072

Matthew D. Sielken, SRA
sielken@gmail.com
Sielken Davis LLC
9-20 35th Ave Suite 3M, Long Island City, NY 11106
(718) 606-6021

Matthew L. Smith, MAI, SRA
msmith@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 E. Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922

William G. Smolen, SRA
wsmolen@compuserve.com
80-43 265th Street, Floral Park, NY 11004
(212) 753-9020

Ralph Solomon, MAI, SRA

Carol S. Sweeney, MAI, SRA
cssween@optonline.net
Carol S. Sweeney Appraisals
127 Swan Lake Dr., Patchogue, NY 11772
(631) 654-0030

Vincent Tamburello, SRA
vtamburell@aol.com
Tamburello Appraisal Svcs, Inc.
PO Box 972, Smithtown, NY 11787
(631) 864-6600 x1

James G. Taylor, MAI, SRA
jtaylor@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Rd., Ste. 302, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300 x310

Sal L. Termini, SRA

Anthony B. Titone, MAI, SRA
amartell@optonline.net
ABT Associates
2470 Fifth Street, East Meadow, NY 11554
(516) 731-7247

David C. Wimpelberg, SRA

Richard A. Winters, SRA

Kenneth J. Withers, MAI, SRA
kjwithers@aol.com
Withers Engelke & Assoc.
344 Deer Park Avenue, Babylon, NY 11702
(631) 661-7215

Harold A. Ziegner, SRA
ziegner@optonline.net
Ziegner Appraisal Services
113 Village Line Rd., Babylon, NY 11702
(631) 669-7924

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates