LI CHAPTER APPRAISER DIRECTORY

This Directory lists Long Island Chapter real estate appraisers who are Designated Members, Candidates for Designation, or Affiliate members of the Appraisal Institute.

The Designated Difference
Designated members who hold the prestigious MAI, SRPA, SRA, AI-GRS, and AI-RRS designations have met rigorous requirements relating to education, experience and demonstration of knowledge, understanding and ability.

For a national search, visit the Find An Appraiser directory.

Find an Appraiser in these Metro Areas:
Coming soon.

Add or Update Your Listing
Note: This is for adding/editing to the Long Island Chapter site only. Go to the AI National site to update your info on the national search directory.

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates

MAI Designated Members

Andrew W. Albro, MAI
aalbro@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922×242

Donald S. Bailey, MAI, SRA

James C. Barnett, Jr, MAI
barnettjrbarnettjr@aol.com
Barnett Appraisal Services Inc
10 Sherman St., Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 423-7752

Benjamin J. Berger, MAI, SRA

John P. Biordi, MAI
jbiordi@brookpointny.com
Brookpoint Valuation
898 N. Broadway, Ste. 1, N. Massapequa, NY 11758
(516) 744-6188

Henry Boeckmann, Jr, MAI

Matthew F. Boylan, MAI
Mboylan@goodmanmarks.com
Goodman-Marks Associate
170 Old Country Road, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 282-2916

Kevin J. Broderick, MAI
kevin.broderick@cbre.com
CBRE, Inc
58 South Service Road, Melville, NY 11747
(631) 370-6010

Howard R. Brower, Jr, MAI, SRA
hbrower@raybrower.com
Ray Brower Associates
3665 Merrick Road, Seaford, NY 11783
(516) 826-9797

Elinor Brunswick, MAI
elinor@brunswickappraisal.com
Brunswick R.E. Appraisal Corp.
P.O. Box 674, Rockville Centre, NY 11571-0674
(631) 421-2344

Dominick Buffa, MAI
dombuffa@gmail.com
First Sterling Financial, Inc.
111 Great Neck Road, Suite 500, Great Neck, NY 11021
(516) 869-7400

Ronald Camilleri, MAI
roncamilleri.100@gmail.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(631) 482-7255

Dean C. Carino, MAI
dean.carino@us.hsbc.com
HSBC
534 Broadhollow Rd., Melville, NY 11747
(631) 686-5459

Christopher F. Casazza, MAI
christopher.f.casazza@jpmorgan.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, Floor 1, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6609

Frank Ciotta, MAI, SRA
fciotta@ciotta-appraisals.com
Frank Ciotta & Associates, Inc.
366 North Broadway, Suite 409, Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 671-1400

James J Clarke, MAI, SRA

Brian R. Corcoran, MAI, SRA
brian.corcoran@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
Valuation & Advisory, 1290 Avenue of the Americas, 9th fl., New York, NY 10104
(212) 841-7885

Cecilia Cortes, MAI
cezcortes@gmail.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, Floor 1, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6633

James A. Cowan, MAI, AI-GRS
james.cowan@mynycb.com
New York Community Bank
102 Duffy Avenue 5th Flr., Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6321

Roland de Milleret, MAI
rdemilleret@hvs.com
Hotel Appraisals LLC dba HVS
369 Willis Avenue, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-8828×269

Richard J. DiGeronimo, MAI, AI-GRS
rjd@rdgeronimo.com
R.D. Geronimo, Ltd.
158 Third St., Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 294-8600

Edward T. Drake, Jr, MAI, SRA
edward.t.drake@chase.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, 1st Floor, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6643

Fred G. Duprez, MAI
fred.g.duprez@citi.com
Citibank, N.A.
1 RXR Plaza, Lobby Level, Uniondale, NY 11555
(516) 296-5664

Paul D. Dyckes, MAI, SRA
pdyckes@gmail.com
Paul Dyckes, Inc.
141 Bay Avenue, Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 385-4558

Norman Engelke, MAI
nengelke@verizon.net
Withers Engelke & Assoc., Inc.
344 Deer Park Ave., Babylon, NY 11702
(631) 661-7215

Michael F Fitzgerald, MAI

Robert M. Flapan, MAI, SRA
rflapan@hvs.com
HVS International
369 Willis Ave., Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-8828×226

Phillip H. Foundos, MAI
phillip.foundos@peoples.com
People’s United Bank
100 Motor Parkway, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 416-3479

Michael A. Frost, MAI
michael.frost@citi.com
Citbank N.A.
1 RexCorp Plaza, Plaza Level, Zone 9, Uniondale, NY 11555
(516) 296-5651

Joseph D. Giammalvo, MAI
joeg100@verizon.net
Real Property Advisory Services
100 Bedell Pl., Melville, NY 11747
(631) 271-8577

Cynthia Gibbons, MAI
cyngibb@gmail.com

Philip J. Giocondi, MAI

Steven B. Gottlieb, MAI
sgottlieb@deloitte.com
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
1633 Broadway, New York, NY 10019
(212) 436-6860

Matthew J. Guzowski, MAI
mguzowski@goodmanmarks.com
Goodman-Marks Associates, Inc.
170 Old Country Rd., Ste. 501, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-9777

Ronald H. Haberman, MAI
RH@MHabermanassoc.com
Michael Haberman Associates, Inc.
125 Front St., Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 739-8080

Norman F. Hanlon, MAI

Albert J. Hays, MAI
albert.j.hays@chase.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, CTL Appraisal, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6668

Anthony C. Iaccio, MAI
tony.iaccio@blakeiaccio.com
Blake & Iaccio LLC
355 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor, Manhattan, NY 10017
(212) 983-9600

Howard F Jackson, Sr. MAI, SRA

Howard F. Jackson, Jr, MAI

Peter J. Jauquet, MAI
jauquet@optonline.net
Jauquet & Co., Inc.
221 5th St., Greenport, NY 11944
(516) 330-5209

Peter G. Johnson, MAI, SRA

Charissa N.C. Kwan, MAI, AI-GRS
ckwan@astoriabank.com
Astoria Bank
One Jericho Plaza, Wing B, Suite 304, Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 282-3935

Richard S. Levine, MAI
rlevinemai@optonline.net
Sage Valuations, Inc.
168 Spring Drive, East Meadow, NY 11554
(516) 342-6402

Frank P. Liantonio, MAI
frank.liantonio@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
1290 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10104
(212) 841-7887

Joseph E. Lombardi, MAI
wyteonyx@verizon.net
(212) 906-9457

Paul Lubicich, MAI
paul.m.lubicich@chase.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6645

James R. MacCrate, MAI, SRA
jim.maccrate@gmail.com
MacCrate Associates LLC
PO Box 2109, Wilton, NY 12831
(516) 732-0493

Robert J. Malone, MAI, SRA
appraiserbobm@aol.com
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers Inc.
300 Wheeler Road, Suite 302, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(917) 353-1529

Robert Marks, MAI, SRA
bobmarks@optonline.net
Robert Marks Inc.
170 Old Country Rd., Ste. 501, Mineola, NY 11501-4385
(516) 282-2902

George F. McCarthy, MAI
gmccarthy@realpropertyadvisors.net
Real Property Advisors
626 RXR Plaza, Uniondale, NY 11556
(516) 883-7300

Brian G. McKeown, MAI
brian.mckeown@peoples.com
People’s United Bank
100 Motor Parkway, Suite 160, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 416-3476

Mark Mediavilla, MAI
Mark@Mediavilla.com
CBRE / Valuation & Advisory Services
58 South Service Road, Melville, NY 11747
(631) 370-6011

Michael J. Montalbano, MAI

Arthur-Peter Montauredes, MAI, AI-GRS
ArthurPM@outlook.com
1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325, Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 361-2345

Raymond H. Murray, MAI
ray.murray@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield of Long Island, Inc.
1747 Veterans Highway, Suite 48
Islandia, NY 11749
(631) 234-5095

Hector A. Nieves, MAI, AI-GRS
nievesh@gmail.com
Ridgewood Savings Bank
1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite 110
Lake Success, NY  11042
(718) 240-4932

Frank M. Notaro, MAI, SRA
frank.notaro@mynycb.com
New York Community Bank
102 Duffy Avenue, Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6615

Jacqueline Nulty, MAI, SRA

Richard R. Pergolis, MAI, SRA

Joseph E. Petrocine, MAI
joseph.petrocine@mynycb.com
New York Community Bancorp, Inc.
102 Duffy Avenue, Appr Dept 5th Floor, Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6612

Kathleen Rairden, MAI
Kathleen.Rairden@cbre.com
CBRE
One Penn Plaza, Suite 1835, New York, NY 10119
(212) 715-5723

Tiana Ramalanjaona, MAI, AI-GRS
tianaramal@yahoo.com
4 Brewster Gate, Massapequa, NY 11758
(516) 724-1762

Maurice P. Reilly, III, MAI
mpr3@optonline.net
M.P. Reilly, Inc.
107 South Tyson Ave., Floral Park, NY 11001
(516) 326-8687

James Ryan, MAI, SRA

Thomas C. Salerno, MAI
tom@salernoappraisals.com
Salerno Appraisal Services
390 Oser Avenue, Suite B, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 486-6016

Joseph J. Savilia, MAI

Michael F. Scalia, MAI, AI-GRS
mscalia@eravalue.com
Executive Realty Advisors, Inc.
3280 Sunrise Highway, Suite 267, Wantagh, NY 11793
(516) 390-9433

Stephen H. Schuster, MAI
tmschuster@earthlink.net
57 Noyac Harbor Rd., Sag Harbor, NY 11963-1520
(631) 725-5060

Bruce C. Schwartz, MAI, AI-RRS
bruce@bcsvaluations.com
BCS Valuations, Inc.
255 Executive Dr., Ste. 205, Plainview, NY 11803
(516) 472-7400

Anne F. Sheehan, MAI
asheehan@raybrower.com
Brower Associates
3665 Merrick Road, Seaford, NY 11783
(516) 826-9797

Joanne E. Smith, MAI
momooo2001@aol.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 E. Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922

Matthew L. Smith, MAI, SRA
msmith@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 E. Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922

Robert B. Smith, MAI, AI-GRS
smittttyyy@aol.com
Apple Bank
122 E. 42nd St., 9th Flr., New York, NY 10168
(212) 224-6527

Susan M. Smith, MAI
susan.m.smith@us.pwc.com
PO Box 62, East Quogue, NY 11942
(631) 653-4145

Ralph Solomon, MAI, SRA

Robert J. Studwell, MAI
bstudwell@excite.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 E. Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922

Carol S. Sweeney, MAI, SRA
cssween@optonline.net
Carol S. Sweeney Appraisals
127 Swan Lake Dr., Patchogue, NY 11772
(631) 654-0030

James G. Taylor, MAI, SRA
jtaylor@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Rd., Ste. 302, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300×310

Terence T. Tener, MAI
ttener@ktrfirst.com
KTR Real Estate Advisors LLC
551 Madison Avenue, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10022-6102
(212) 906-9403

J. Kevin Timoney, MAI
Keyeval@gmail.com
Key Evaluation
162 Moore Avenue, Oceanside, NY 11572
(516) 766-4718

Anthony B. Titone, MAI, SRA
amartell@optonline.net
ABT Associates
2470 Fifth Street, East Meadow, NY 11554
(516) 731-7247

Tonia Vailas, MAI
tvailas@dcas.nyc.gov
NYC Citiwide Administrative Services
1 Centre Street, 20th Floor North, New York, NY 10007
(212) 386-0479

Diane C. Viggiano, MAI, AI-GRS
Diane.Viggiano@mynycb.com
New York Community Bancorp.
102 Duffy Avenue, Appr Dept 5th Floor, Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6639

Kenneth J Withers, MAI, SRA
kjwithers@aol.com
Withers Engelke & Assoc.
344 Deer Park Avenue, Babylon, NY 11702
(631) 661-7215

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates