Candidates for Designation

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates

Hernan Agurto
agurtoh@yahoo.com

Ralph Elliott Colon
fasthomeinspections@yahoo.com

Duane Davis
sielkendavis@gmail.com

John E. DeFalco
john.defalco@citi.com
Citibank N.A.
1 Reckson Plaza, PL – 09, Uniondale, NY 11555
(516) 296-5655

Michael A. DelGandio
michael.delgandio@gmail.com

Brian Donegan
elitecommercialappraisals@gmail.com

John D. Fitzgerald
jfitzgerald@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers & Taylor
300 Wheeler Rd., Suite 302, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300

Donald P. Franklin
donald.franklin@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Inc.
1377 Motor Parkway
Islandia, NY 11749
(631) 715-3556

Jack H. Grobe
jgrobe@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers
300 Wheeler Rd., Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300

Matthew Hancock
mth417@gmail.com

Jannette Hofmann
jannette@bcsvaluations.com
BCS Valuations
137 Montague Street, Suite 369, Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 222-0999

Matthew Holtz
mholtz@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922×239

Arthur H. Hutton
arthur@ahuttonco.com
A. Hutton & Company
775 Park Avenue, Suite 220, Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 470-8036

Sondra Jacobowitz
son2jac@yahoo.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, Floor 01, New Hyde Park, NY 11042-1081
(516) 574-6636

James T. Kirk
jimkirkappraiser@yahoo.com
Goodman-Marks Associates, Inc.
170 Old Country Rd, Suite 501, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-9777×2927

Edward Knoedler
edknoedler@gmail.com

Anthony J. Legotti
Anthony.Legotti@gmail.com
Multi-Family Appraisals, Inc.
61 Marc Drive, Ridge, NY 11961
(516) 818-0302

Scott M. Loyer, Jr.
scott.loyer@gmail.com

Edward V. Mantione
emantione@verizon.net
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6638

Jenny L. Montalbano
jenny.montalbano@farmcrediteast.com

Damian F. Pappas
damian.pappas@gmail.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, 1st Fl, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6644

Luke J. Retacco
luke.retacco@chase.com
Chase
106 Corporate Park Drive, Suite 200, White Plains, NY 10604
(914) 993-2276

Richard H. Robbins
rhrvalre@verizon.net

Steve Salerno
steve@salernoappraisals.com
Salerno Appraisal Services
390 Oser Avenue, Suite B, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 486-6016

Patrick J. Smith
psmith@standardvaluation.com

Lewis Tonks
ltonks@astoriabank.com
Astoria Federal Savings
One Jericho Plaza, Suite 304, Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 282-3932

Glen Wilson
glen@wilsonappraisalservices.com
Wilson Appraisal Services, Inc.
223 Shoreward Drive, Great Neck, NY 11021
(516) 487-0835

Thomas A. Zebroski
thomas.zebroski@gmail.com

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates