AI-GRS Designated Members

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates

Christopher F. Casazza, MAI, AI-GRS
christopher.f.casazza@jpmorgan.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, Floor 1
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6609

Frank Ciotta, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
fciotta@ciotta-appraisals.com
Frank Ciotta & Associates, Inc.
366 North Broadway, Suite 409, Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 671-1400

Cecilia Cortes, MAI, AI-GRS
cezcortes@gmail.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, Floor 1
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6633

James A. Cowan, MAI, AI-GRS
james.cowan@mynycb.com
New York Community Bank
102 Duffy Avenue 5th Flr., Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6321

Richard J. DiGeronimo, MAI, AI-GRS
rjd@rdgeronimo.com
R.D. Geronimo, Ltd.
158 Third St., Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 294-8600

Albert J. Hays, MAI, AI-GRS
albert.j.hays@chase.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, Floor 1
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6668

Charissa N.C. Kwan, MAI, AI-GRS
ckwan@snb.com
Sterling Bank
One Jericho Plaza, Wing B, Suite 304
Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 282-3935

Robert J. Malone, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
appraiserbobm@aol.com
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers Inc.
300 Wheeler Road, Suite 302, Hauppauge, NY 11788
(917) 353-1529

Arthur-Peter Montauredes, MAI, AI-GRS
ArthurPM@outlook.com
1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 361-2345

Michael J. Murphy, AI-GRS
michael.j.murphy@chase.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, Floor 1
New Hyde Park, NY  11042
(516) 574-6101

Hector A. Nieves, MAI, AI-GRS
nievesh@gmail.com
Ridgewood Savings Bank
1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite 110
Lake Success, NY  11042
(718) 240-4932

Alan Perl, MAI, AI-GRS
alan.perl@mynycb.com
New York Community Bancorp, Inc.
102 Duffy Avenue, 5th Floor
Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6639

Tiana Ramalanjaona, MAI, AI-GRS
tiana@appraiseCRE.com
Ciotta-THR Valuation Associates, Inc
366 N Broadway, Suite 409
Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 671-1400 x203

Michael F. Scalia, MAI, AI-GRS
mscalia@eravalue.com
Executive Realty Advisors, Inc.
3280 Sunrise Highway, Suite 267, Wantagh, NY 11793
(516) 390-9433

Robert B. Smith, MAI, AI-GRS
smittttyyy@aol.com
Apple Bank
122 E. 42nd St., 9th Fl., New York, NY 10168
(212) 224-6527

J. Kevin Timoney, MAI, AI-GRS
Keyeval@gmail.com
Key Evaluation
162 Moore Avenue, Oceanside, NY 11572
(516) 766-4718

Tonia Vailas, MAI, AI-GRS
tvailas@dcas.nyc.gov
NYC Citiwide Administrative Services
1 Centre Street, 20th Fl. North, New York, NY 10007
(212) 386-0479

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates