AI-GRS Designated Members

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates

James A. Cowan, MAI, AI-GRS
james.cowan@mynycb.com
New York Community Bank
102 Duffy Avenue 5th Flr., Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6321

Richard J. DiGeronimo, MAI, AI-GRS
rjd@rdgeronimo.com
R.D. Geronimo, Ltd.
158 Third St., Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 294-8600

Charissa N.C. Kwan, MAI, AI-GRS
ckwan@astoriabank.com
Astoria Bank
One Jericho Plaza, Wing B, Suite 304, Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 282-3935

Arthur-Peter Montauredes, MAI, AI-GRS
ArthurPM@outlook.com
1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325, Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 361-2345

Michael J. Murphy, AI-GRS
michael.x1.murphy@chase.com
Chase
1985 Marcus Avenue, Floor 1
New Hyde Park, NY  11042
(516) 574-6101

Hector A. Nieves, MAI, AI-GRS
nievesh@gmail.com
Ridgewood Savings Bank
1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite 110
Lake Success, NY  11042
(718) 240-4932

Tiana Ramalanjaona, MAI, AI-GRS
tianaramal@yahoo.com
4 Brewster Gate, Massapequa, NY 11758
(516) 724-1762

Michael F. Scalia, MAI, AI-GRS
mscalia@eravalue.com
Executive Realty Advisors, Inc.
3280 Sunrise Highway, Suite 267, Wantagh, NY 11793
(516) 390-9433

Robert B. Smith, MAI, AI-GRS
smittttyyy@aol.com
Apple Bank
122 E. 42nd St., 9th Flr., New York, NY 10168
(212) 224-6527

Diane C. Viggiano, MAI, AI-GRS
Diane.Viggiano@mynycb.com
New York Community Bancorp.
102 Duffy Avenue, Appr Dept 5th Floor, Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 500-6639

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates