Affiliates

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates

Daniel Aarons
dan@AaronsAssoc.com
Aarons & Associates
10 East Merrick Road, Suite 301
Valley Stream, NY 11580
(212) 349-3499

Michael F Aliperti
maliperti@ktrfirst.com
KTR Real Estate Advisors
575 Lexington Ave, Manhattan, NY 10022
(212) 906-9400

David W. Berger
david.berger@bergerassoc.net
Berger & Associates Appraisers, LLC
20 Dewey Street, Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 549-7111

Lewis E. Bumbolo
msolutionsnyllc@gmail.com
Market Solutions NY, LLC.
621 Merrick Rd, Oceanside, NY 11572
(516) 354-3262

Steven J. Coco
scoco2626@gmail.com

Sandro G. Collura
sandro.collura@capitalone.com
Capital One Bank
280 Park Avenue, West Tower – 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 916-2706

Gregory J. Costa
Gcosta42@verizon.net

Keara Cowan
kcowan@ridgewoodbank.com

Scott DeSimone, Esq.
taxcertesq@optimum.net

Gregory D’Esposito
gdesposito@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922

Karen Esposito
allislandval@aol.com
All Island Valuation Services, LLC
29 Crystal Brook Hollow Road, Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
(631) 732-8500

Michael Esposito
mebayshr@aol.com
All Island Valuation Services, Inc.
29 Crystal Brook Hollow Road, Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
(631) 732-8500

Timothy B. Faso
fortneckappraisal@verizon.net
Fort Neck Appraisal, LLC.
3883 Park Avenue, Seaford, NY 11783
(516) 221-2510

Daniel T. Finnigan
dfinnigan13@yahoo.com

Lawrence Giunta
lgiunta@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Rd., Suite 302
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300 x313

James J. Goldberg
jjgappr@aol.com
JJG R.E. Appraisal Services
500 Old Country Rd., Ste. 102
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 487-8379

Joseph Grossmann
grossmannassoc@att.net
John E. Grossmann Associates
155 Knickerbocker Ave., Bohemia, NY 11716
(631) 699-0780

George A. Hammer, Jr.
ghammer@optonline.net
Geo. A. Hammer, Jr. Assoc.
22 Red Creek Circle, Hampton Bays, NY 11946
(631) 728-0715

Philip Hardial
philhardial@gmail.com

Joseph Hashem
bmc4007@gmail.com

Jay Herman, Esq.
jherman@hkcclaw.com

Cliff Holtermann
choltermann@goodmanmarks.com
Goodman-Marks Associates, Inc.
170 Old Country Road, Suite 501
Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-9777

Joseph T. Javitz
jtj118@aol.com

Amanda E. Jones
allislandval@aol.com
All Island Valuation Services
29 Crystal Brook Hollow Road, Mt Sinai, NY 11766
(631) 732-8500

Alexander J Koutrouby
Alex.Koutrouby@colliers.com

Alfred L. Lama
lamaappraisals33@yahoo.com
Alfred Lama Appraisals
33 Bartlett Pl., Brooklyn, NY 11229
(718) 368-3223

Gary D. Lane
GDLane317@aol.com
Realty Valuation Consultants, Inc.
2 Felms Court, Bethpage, NY 11714
(516) 822-2219

Peter J. Leo
peter@leo-scoblete.com
Leo & Scoblete, LLC
123 Berry Hill Road, Oyster Bay, NY 11771
(516) 313-8354

Kevin Malone
kevin1174@optonline.net

Maureen D. McGoldrick
mdmappraisals@optonline.net
MDM Appraisals, LLC
1078 Lakeview Road, Copake, NY 12516
(516) 805-1684

Richard A Meyer, Jr.
jrmeyer82@optonline.net
Richard A. Meyer Associates, Inc.
2820 Merrick Road, Bellmore, NY 11710
(516) 781-5400

Benjamin T. Mojallali
bmojallali@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers and Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Rd., Ste. 302
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300

Tim Morgenstern
tmorgenstern@standardvaluation.com

Michael A. Palermo
mipal@maspethfederal.com
Maspeth Federal Savings
56-05 69th St., Maspeth, NY 11378
(718) 651-7888

Anthony T. Panzarino
tonyp516@optonline.net

Joseph Daniel Polizzi
Polizzi75@gmail.com
BankUnited, N.A.
445 Broadhollow Road, Suite 200
Melville, NY 11747
(631) 454-4749

Carole G. Rathsam
carole@li-property.com
L.I. Property Services Corp.
280E Broadway, Bethpage, NY 11714
(516) 935-7828

Thomas K. Rudzewick
trudzewick@maspethfederal.com
Maspeth Federal Savings
56-05 69th Street, Maspeth, NY 11378
(718) 651-7888

Jolyn E. Salerno
jolyn@salernoappraisals.com
Salerno Appraisal Services
20 Hearthstore Dr., Dix Hills, NY 11746
(631) 858-9220

Mark Patrick Sauvigne
Msauvigne@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922×277

James B. Schenck, Jr.
jschenck@ridgewoodbank.com
Ridgewood Saving Bank
1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite 110
Lake Success, NY 11042
(718) 821-8200

Lawrence R. Slade
lrjs@verizon.net

Herman Small
herman.small@chase.com
Chase Bank
1985 Marcus Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6646

Theodore Stavropoulos
stavropoulost@emigrant.com
Emigrant Funding Corporation
6 East 43rd Street, 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
(212) 850-4292

John P. Sullivan
jsullivan@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers and Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Road, Suite 302
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300 x323

Gregory P. Swedish
gpsvaluation@optonline.net
GPS Valuation Services, Inc.
32 Soundway Dr., Rocky Point, NY 11778
(631) 209-2009

John V. Terrana, Esq.
jterrana@forchellilaw.com
Forchelli, Curto, Deegan, Schwartz, Mineo & Terrana, LLP
333 Earle Ovington Blvd., Suite 1010,
Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 248-1700

Michael Transom
mtransom102088@gmail.com

Edward P. Ventunelli
eventunelli@appraiser-plan.com
Appraisers & Planners
9 East 40th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 683-1122

Diane L. Vita
dlvita@optonline.net
Vita Appraisal Services
95 Grandview Drive, Shirley, NY 11967
(516) 672-2336

John J. Watson
homevalu@optonline.net
P.O. Box 557, Water Mill, NY 11976
(631) 283-3566

Edward M. Zukowski
ezukowski92@gmail.com

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates