Affiliates

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates

Daniel Aarons
dan@AaronsAssoc.com
Aarons & Associates
10 East Merrick Road, Suite 301
Valley Stream, NY 11580
(212) 349-3499

Michael F Aliperti
maliperti@ktrfirst.com
KTR Real Estate Advisors
575 Lexington Ave, Manhattan, NY 10022
(212) 906-9400

David W Berger
david.berger@bergerassoc.net
Berger & Associates Appraisers, LLC
20 Dewey Street, Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 549-7111

Lewis E. Bumbolo
msolutionsnyllc@gmail.com
Market Solutions NY, LLC.
621 Merrick Rd, Oceanside, NY 11572
(516) 354-3262

Steven J. Coco
scoco@astoriabank.com
Astoria Bank
12 West Drive, Douglaston, NY 11363
(516) 535-8367

William R. Collins, III
bill@liappraiser.com
All Island Appraisal
260 W. Main Street, Suite 11
Bay Shore, NY 11706
(631) 665-5050

Sandro G. Collura
sandro.collura@capitalone.com
Capital One Bank
280 Park Avenue, West Tower – 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 916-2706

Keara Cowan
kcowan@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922

Gregory D’Esposito
gdesposito@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922

Duane Davis
sielkendavis@gmail.com
Sielken Davis LLC
9-20 35th Avenue, Suite 3M
Long Island City, NY 11106
(516) 741-4961

Scott DeSimone, Esq.
taxcertesq@optimum.net
Scott DeSimone P.C.
41780 Route 25, Peconic, NY 11958
(631) 765-3535 x112

Jonathan Esposito
jonespo1086@gmail.com
All Island Valuation Services, LLC
29 Crystal Brook Hollow Rd, Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
(631) 732-8500

Karen Esposito
allislandval@aol.com
All Island Valuation Services, LLC
29 Crystal Brook Hollow Road, Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
(631) 732-8500

Michael Esposito
mebayshr@aol.com
All Island Valuation Services, Inc.
29 Crystal Brook Hollow Road, Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
(631) 732-8500

Timothy B. Faso
fortneckappraisal@verizon.net
Fort Neck Appraisal, LLC.
3883 Park Avenue, Seaford, NY 11783
(516) 221-2510

Douglas C. Feinberg
dougfein@aol.com
DCF Appraisals
135 Lewis Street, Southampton, NY 11968
(631) 537-6169

Daniel T Finnigan
dfinnigan13@yahoo.com
R.D. Geronimo Ltd.
158 Third Street, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 294-8600

Lawrence Giunta
lgiunta@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Rd., Suite 302
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300 x313

James J. Goldberg
jjgappr@aol.com
JJG R.E. Appraisal Services
500 Old Country Rd., Ste. 102
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 487-8379

Joseph Grossmann
grossmannassoc@att.net
John E. Grossmann Associates
155 Knickerbocker Ave., Bohemia, NY 11716
(631) 699-0780

George A. Hammer, Jr.
ghammer@optonline.net
Geo. A. Hammer, Jr. Assoc.
22 Red Creek Circle, Hampton Bays, NY 11946
(631) 728-0715

Jay Herman, Esq.
jherman@hkcclaw.com
Herman Katz Cangemi & Clyne, LLP
538 Broadhollow Road, Suite 307
Melville, NY 11747
(631) 501-5011

Cliff Holtermann
choltermann@goodmanmarks.com
Goodman-Marks Associates, Inc.
170 Old Country Road, Suite 501
Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-9777

Lorraine Hughes
lorraine@givenassociates.com
Given Associates, LLC
5388 Route 25A, Calverton, NY 11933
(631) 360-3474 x104

Joseph T. Javitz
jtj118@aol.com
BCB
595 Avenue C, Bayonne, NJ 07002
(212) 266-7950

Amanda E. Jones
allislandval@aol.com
All Island Valuation Services
29 Crystal Brook Hollow Road, Mt Sinai, NY 11766
(631) 732-8500

Alexander J Koutrouby
alexander.koutrouby@citi.com
Citibank, N.A.
68 S. Service Road, Melville, NY 11747
(631) 712-7668

Alfred L. Lama
lamaappraisals33@yahoo.com
Alfred Lama Appraisals
33 Bartlett Pl., Brooklyn, NY 11229
(718) 368-3223

Gary D. Lane
GDLane317@aol.com
Realty Valuation Consultants, Inc.
2 Felms Court, Bethpage, NY 11714
(516) 822-2219

Thomas E. Lauritano
tom@lashomevalue.com
Lauritano Appraisal Services
500 West Main St., Suite 206
Babylon, NY 11702
(631) 422-5100

Peter J. Leo
peter@leo-scoblete.com
Leo & Scoblete, LLC
123 Berry Hill Road, Oyster Bay, NY 11771
(516) 313-8354

Scott M. Loyer, Jr.
scott.loyer@gmail.com

Louis Maldarelli
louismaldarelli@gmail.com

Kevin Malone
kevin1174@optonline.net

Richard P. McArdle, Jr
rmcardle@astoriabank.com
Astoria Bank
2000 Marcus Avenue, Lake Success, NY 11042
(516) 535-8364

Maureen D. McGoldrick
mdmappraisals@optonline.net
MDM Appraisals, LLC
1078 Lakeview Road, Copake, NY 12516
(516) 805-1684

Richard A Meyer, Jr.
jrmeyer82@optonline.net
Richard A. Meyer Associates, Inc.
2820 Merrick Road, Bellmore, NY 11710
(516) 781-5400

Benjamin T. Mojallali
bmojallali@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers and Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Rd., Ste. 302
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300

Nicholas J. Monastero
njmonastero@gmail.com
N. J. Monastero & Associates, Inc.
2005 Merrick Rd, # 162
Merrick, NY 11566
(516) 665-9156

Tim Morgenstern
tim.morgenstern@gmail.com

Giosephine Morrone
morrone.joyce@gmail.com
The Landmark Appraisal Group
555 E. Boston Post Road, Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 422-3500×19

Michael A. Palermo
mipal@maspethfederal.com
Maspeth Federal Savings
56-05 69th St., Maspeth, NY 11378
(718) 651-7888

Anthony T. Panzarino
tonyp516@optonline.net

Joseph Daniel Polizzi
Polizzi75@gmail.com
BankUnited, N.A.
445 Broadhollow Road, Suite 200
Melville, NY 11747
(631) 454-4749

Carole G. Rathsam
carole@li-property.com
L.I. Property Services Corp.
280E Broadway, Bethpage, NY 11714
(516) 935-7828

Richard H. Robbins
rhrvalre@verizone.net

Thomas K. Rudzewick
trudzewick@maspethfederal.com
Maspeth Federal Savings
56-05 69th Street, Maspeth, NY 11378
(718) 651-7888

Jolyn E. Salerno
jolyn@salernoappraisals.com
Salerno Appraisal Services
20 Hearthstore Dr., Dix Hills, NY 11746
(631) 858-9220

Mark Patrick Sauvigne
Msauvigne@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922×277

James B. Schenck, Jr.
jschenck@ridgewoodbank.com
Ridgewood Saving Bank
1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite 110
Lake Success, NY 11042
(718) 821-8200

Lawrence R. Slade
lawrence.slade@chase.com
Chase Bank
1985 Marcus Avenue, Floor 1
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6655

Herman Small
herman.small@chase.com
Chase Bank
1985 Marcus Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 574-6646

Patrick J. Smith
psmith@standardvaluation.com
Standard Valuation Services
27 East Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 248-6922

Theodore Stavropoulos
stavropoulost@emigrant.com
Emigrant Funding Corporation
6 East 43rd Street, 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
(212) 850-4292

John P. Sullivan
jsullivan@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers and Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Road, Suite 302
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 434-3300 x323

Gregory P. Swedish
gpsvaluation@optonline.net
GPS Valuation Services, Inc.
32 Soundway Dr., Rocky Point, NY 11778
(631) 209-2009

Katherine Sullivan
sullivankatherine91@gmail.com
87 Adams street, Garden City, NY 11530

John V. Terrana, Esq.
jterrana@forchellilaw.com
Forchelli, Curto, Deegan, Schwartz, Mineo & Terrana, LLP
333 Earle Ovington Blvd., Suite 1010,
Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 248-1700

Thomas R. Umano
tumano1@optonline.net

Edward P. Ventunelli
eventunelli@appraiser-plan.com
Appraisers & Planners
9 East 40th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 683-1122

Diane L. Vita
dlvita@optonline.net
Vita Appraisal Services
95 Grandview Drive, Shirley, NY 11967
(516) 672-2336

John J. Watson
homevalu@optonline.net
P.O. Box 557, Water Mill, NY 11976
(631) 283-3566

Peter C. Woram
pworam@nassaucountyny.gov
Nassau County Assessment Review Com.
240 Old Country Road, Fifth Floor
Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 571-6444

Edward M. Zukowski
ezukowski@rogersandtaylor.org
Rogers & Taylor Appraisers, Inc.
300 Wheeler Rd., Ste. 302
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(516) 434-3300

MAI Designated Members | SRA & SRPA Designated Members | AI-GRS Designated Members | AI-RRS Designated Members | Candidates for Designation | Affiliates